Useful Resources & Web Links

Permaculture Resources

Worldwide Permaculture Network: http://www.permacultureglobal.com

Permaculture Research Institute – US: http://www.permacultureusa.org

Permaculture Research Institute – AUS: http://www.permaculturenews.org

The Permaculture Project: http://www.permacultureproject.com

Geoff Lawton: http://www.geofflawton.com

Soil Food Web Resources

Soil Foodweb (SFW): http://www.soilfoodweb.com

Earthfort – Oregon SFW lab: http://www.earthfort.com

Holistic Management Resources

The Savory Institute: http://savory.global/

Ted Talk by Allan Savory:
http://www.ted.com/talks/allan_savory_how_to_green_the_world_s_deserts_and_reverse_climate_change?language=en

Holistic Management International: http://www.holisticmanagement.org

Greg Judy: http://www.greenpasturesfarm.net

INFORMATIONAL Publications to keep learning

ACRES Magazinehttp://www.acresusa.com/magazine

The Stockman Grass Farmerhttps://www.stockmangrassfarmer.com/index.php

Permaculture Magazinehttp://www.permaculture.co.uk

InPractice (Holistic Management Research Publication)http://holisticmanagement.org/in-practice-journal

HELPFUL Groups to Join

VABF: http://www.vabf.org

PASAhttps://www.pasafarming.org

CASA (Chesapeake Alliance For Sustainable Agriculture)http://www.futureharvestcasa.org

Georgia Organicshttps://georgiaorganics.org

MOSEShttps://mosesorganic.org

Grassworkshttp://grassworks.org

AMAZING People & Projects to Watch

Growing Power: http://www.growingpower.org

Lynchburg Grows: http://www.lynchburggrows.org

Jasper Place High School: http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jasper_Place_High_School

Mother Earth School: http://motherearthschool.com

Planting Justice: http://www.plantingjustice.org

The Greensboro Montessori Schoolhttp://www.thegms.org

STAR (Service to All Relations) School – Permaculture, Education, Community-building & Wellness Project: http://www.starschool.org

The 3 x 3 Project: https://www.facebook.com/the3x3project

The Backyard Farmer: http://www.backyardfarmer.us

Mark Shepard New Forest Farm: http://www.newforest.farm

RAD | Restoration Agriculture Development: http://restorationag.com/

Forest Agriculture Enterprises: http://forestag.com/

Share On Facebookgoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail
There are no products